Don't Let Me Stop You

What the heck, you'll do what you want anyway.

My Drawing of Mohammed

Posted by Dan Draney on June 6, 2010

Mohammed's X-wing

Mohammed in his X-Wing

PLaplace’s post on the results of the Reason magazine “Everybody Draw Mohammed Day” competition reminds me that I never submitted a drawing of my own on the subject. Due to my extreme lack of artistic talent, I’ll submit one I made on my computer.

So here you have Mohammed, May the Force Be with Him, in his X-Wing fighter. It’s a little hard to spot him there in the cockpit, so you’ll have to take my word for it that he’s inside. True Star Wars aficionados may wonder why he’s in an X-Wing rather than a TIE fighter. We can only surmise that he captured the X-Wing and is escaping from the rebels.

2 Responses to “My Drawing of Mohammed”

  1. Monica said

    If you don’t mind, I will add this link to my list of participants. It’s a great pic, BTW! lol

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

